Scheduled Classes

Class Location Date & Time
2016 Acceptance Test Technician Signal Hill, CA Tue, Jul 9, 2019 6:00 AM
Design, Install and Commission an nLight system Signal Hill, CA Wed, Jul 24, 2019 7:00 AM
2016 Acceptance Test Technician Anaheim, CA Tue, Aug 6, 2019 6:00 AM
Alterations and Electrical Distribution Anaheim, CA Tue, Aug 20, 2019 7:00 AM
2016 Acceptance Test Technician Signal Hill, CA Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:00 AM
2016 Acceptance Test Technician San Fernando, CA Tue, Oct 8, 2019 6:00 AM
Alterations and Electrical Distribution San Fernando, CA Tue, Oct 22, 2019 4:00 PM
2016 Acceptance Test Technician Anaheim, CA Tue, Nov 5, 2019 6:00 AM
2016 Acceptance Test Technician Signal Hill, CA Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:00 AM
2016 Acceptance Test Technician Signal Hill, CA Sat, Feb 8, 2020 7:00 AM

Online Classes

Class
Acceptance Test Employer Sign Up